Home‎ > ‎

ELO Team


Showing 8 items
SchoolTeam MemberRoleEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolTeam MemberRoleEmailPhone
Central Angela Bourassa Coordinator abourassa@mansd.org (603) 624-6363 x 1123 
Central Linda Seabury District ELO Curriculum Teacher (DECT) lseabury@mansd.org  
Memorial TBA Coordinator   
Memorial Judy Ashworth District ELO Curriculum Teacher (DECT) jashworth@mansd.org  
MST Mollie Chase District ELO Curriculum Teacher (DECT) molliechase@mansd.org  
MST Virginia Stephen Guidance vstephen@mansd.org (603) 624-6490 x 2123 
West Linda Chick District ELO Curriculum Teacher (DECT) lchick@mansd.org  
West Claudette Knieriem Coordinator cknieriem@mansd.org (603) 624-6384 x 3050 
Showing 8 items